Sub Divide

Artist: Lime Crush
Format: 12" Vinyl, Digital
Number: fett046
Year: 2018
Recorded by: Chris Janka
Mastered by: Chris Janka
Cover Artwork: Ashley Hans Scheirl
Layout: Veronika Eberhart & Patrick Anthofer

The Lime Crush debut LP Sub Divide was recorded in 2018, documenting the work of the group. 12 Songs with guest appearances by befriended artistes Adrienne C.N. Berry (Saxophone!), Nadia Buyse and Calvin Johnson.

Cover Painting by Ashley Hans Scheirl.

12″ Vinyl LP | digital album available via Bandcamp.
Stream: Apple Music, Spotify, etc.