Artist: Gurlfriends
Format: 7" Vinyl, Digital
Number: fett024
Year: 2011
Recorded by: Wolfgang Möstl
Cover Artwork: Matthias T. Müller

Thisi, Sándor and Klaus are a three piece – who claim to play some kind of surf sounding punk. The 7″ consists of 4 songs that remind some of the works of Jeffrey LeePierce. The Cover was drawn by This, screenprinted at FKKHQ by the band + andi fettkakao.

A1) Wild Wild Chest
A2) Days Of Being Idle
B1) Nausea Über Alles
B2) Fail

you can listen to the e.p. via Bandcamp!