We Are Not The Scared People

cover Photo by Sandra Achleitner
Artist: Seven Sioux
Format: 12" Vinyl
Number: fett007
Year: 2007
Recorded by: Tommy Passenger
Mastered by: Sandra Achleitner

The follow up album to Argue Again. 12 songs written by the time Seven Sioux reunited in 2005.

listen to the album via Bandcamp.