Artist: La Sabotage
Format: 12" Vinyl, Digital
Number: fett047
Year: 2018
Recorded by: Chris Janka
Mastered by: Chris Janka
Cover Artwork: Nele Hazod

9 Song Debut LP by the Trio La Sabotage, who are sidesteping the idea of musical genres and continue with their unprejudiced way into making music.

Record Available from November 23rd on, check out their Tour Dates presenting the Album.

1. Exhale
2. Mad
3. Even
4. Face
5. Intermezzo
6. Skin – Deep
7. Just Wanna
8. Rabengasse
9. Stop & Go

Listen To Stop & Go via Soundcloud
Stream FEST on Bandcamp