Sex Jams

Photo: Johannes Staudenbauer
Photo: Johannes Staudenbauer


Cover art By Bernhard Fuchscover art: Stefan Altenburger


bandcamp / facebook / soundcloud / myspace

Sex Jams debut 7″ On Our Way Home is Nowhere was released on Fettkakao in 2009, followed by two more singles: Julie Had  A Brother  (2010, w/ Noise Appeal) and their split release with Les Trucs (2010).